Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Wednesday 18th December 2019

 

Half term

Friday 18th October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019 (inclusive)

 

(14 weeks)

 

Spring Term

 

Wednesday 8th January 2020 – Thursday 2nd April 2020

 

Half Term

Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)

 

(11 weeks)

 

Summer Term

 

Monday 20th April 2020 – Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020

 

Half Term

Monday 25th May 2020 – Monday 1st June 2020 (inclusive)

(including Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2020)

 

(13 weeks)

 

Total 38 weeks

 

 

Please note the following differences to Stratford St Mary and Dedham Primary Schools:

  • Schools finish on Thursday 19th December 2019
  • Schools return on Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • Schools finish on Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Also note that Suffolk County Council’s October half term falls at a different time to Essex County Council’s (Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019).    

 

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday

8.45 a.m to 3:00 p.m

(Term time only)

 

Address

abc Preschool CIO

Strickmere

Colchester

CO7 6YG

Registered Charity No.

1159203

Print Print | Sitemap
© abc Preschool